top of page
Search

Who Am I?

I don't know, not really at least. I'm figuring that out. That's why I write, mostly. Through my words, I am able to develop a mental image of the kind of person I am, but truly the kind that I want to be. And that person changes, with each passing year and phase of my life, and that's okay; so long as I'm happy with the current version of myself, I think I can manage the constant identity crises. So by making this 'blog' (which I always promised myself I would never make), another phase of my life begins, and I am attempting to invite others, friends,family, and strangers alike along on the journey with me. It is quite scary, as I am not necessarily sure of what the outcome will be. But I hope it's nice and satisfactory and most of all, makes me happy.

me
Wacky self portrait

40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page